Our Management Team

The staff at A.J. Allen is committed to providing the best service and personnel that the Mechanical Contracting industry has to offer.
Contact Us
Mark W. Allen
Mark W. Allen
President

MarkA@ajallen.com

Edward J. Allen
Edward J. Allen
Secretary/Treasurer

EdAllen@ajallen.com

Fred Miller
Fred Miller
Vice President

FredM@ajallen.com

Matt Allen
Project Manager

MattA@ajallen.com

Rich Armintrout
Project Manager

RichA@ajallen.com

Dave Beenen
Project Manager

DaveB@ajallen.com

Luke Miller
Project Manager

LukeM@ajallen.com

Jon Thyberg
Project Manager

JonT@ajallen.com

Greg Warner
Greg Warner
Project Manager

GregW@ajallen.com

Gary Harper
HVAC Service Manager

GaryH@ajallen.com

Kevin Minard
Assistant Service Manager

KevinM@ajallen.com

Sandy Cosgrove
Office Manager

SandyC@ajallen.com